To Do Tuesday

The end of the year always gets me thinking about my plans and goals for the coming year. This year has been no exception to that. Right now I’m bouncing around a lot of ideas for some changes to my blog and to my life. I’m the type of person who is alway looking for ways to improve and make things better. Especially when it comes to organization. Oh how I love to organize stuff. Anyway, this week will be all about planning for 2010. It’s important for me and I want to make sure that I have a good plan thought about so I can start the year off right.

Here is what I hope to accomplish this week:

  • Plan out changes to this blog
  • Restart my Prompt Place blog
  • Set goals for 2010
  • Set budget for January
  • Spend time with my family

That’s it. I’ve been trying to enjoy the holidays with my family so I haven’t been planning a lot of other stuff. Most of it can wait until next week anyway.

To see more To Do Tuesday links, head over to Crazy Adventures In Parenting.

Leave a Reply

