Menu Plan – Chicken Week

These last two weeks or so I have really been slipping with my menu planning and couponing. Christmas and everything else just got to be a bit overwhelming. I definitely need to get myself better organized. That is something that I will be working on in the coming weeks, so don’t be surprised if you see some posts on it. I use to be a fairly organized person, but since I’ve had my daughter I feel like my life has been slipping into chaos. For my own sanity I need to get back to being organized.
Getting back to the menu planning, this week we are heavy on the chicken because I am trying to use up a large pack that I had thawed out. We also have two events to attend this week so I don’t have to worry about dinners on those nights. That is one nice thing about this time of year. So, without further ado, here is our menu plan for this week.
  • Sunday – Chicken with veggies
  • Monday – Chicken Quesadillas
  • Tuesday – Cheeseburgers
  • Wednesday – New Years Eve Party
  • Thursday – Chicken BBQ
  • Friday – Tuna Melts
  • Saturday – At Another Party

To check out other menu plans for this week, head over to Org Junkie.

One response to “Menu Plan – Chicken Week

  1. Rona's Home Page

    Be kind to yourself. It’s takes some time to adjust to the new family addition.
    Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

