Menu Plan Monday

What a week. This weekend I once again spent a good bit of time in my kitchen and I loved it. I have missed taking the time to really cook and now that I’m getting back to it I am so happy. We didn’t get to try out everything I had on my menu plan last week so a few items reappear this week. Some nights we just get busy and fall behind schedule and wind up resorting to a quick and easy dinner. I’m sure we’ve all been there.

Here is my menu plan for this week:

To check out more Menu Plans, head over to Org Junkie.

One response to “Menu Plan Monday

  1. Yum! and yes, I’m always shoving something over to the next week and whipping up some “breakfast for dinner.” 😀

Leave a Reply

