Wordless Wednesday – Construction Craziness

You can tell Spring is here when all the road construction starts popping up. Here is some of the construction that I have to drive through to get to work every day. Ugh!
Posted by Picasa
For more Wordless Wednesday, head over to 5 Minutes For Mom.
4 responses to “Wordless Wednesday – Construction Craziness

  1. We are getting "federal money" around me- making MORE of that scene- not good! Stopping by from 5M4M- happy WW!

  2. I hate driving through construction!

  3. Pardon me, I'm sort of reminded of the Transformer movie I just watched last night. 🙂

  4. Moms On The Go

    It is like that here as well pain in the butt, they rip every road up at one time:(

Leave a Reply

