Menu Planning Monday – July 27


And so we enter the last week of July. I can’t believe over half of the summer is gone already. Where did the time go?

I have to say that I love having the dinner reminders on the calendar on my phone. I just have to remember to set the reminders for a decent hour. I accidentally set the wrong time for one of the reminders and had it wake me up at 3:00 in the morning. Not fun.

Here’s what I have planned for this week:

Dinners:

  • Monday – Spaghetti and Italian Sausage
  • Tuesday – Eggs and Bacon
  • Wednesday – Hot Dogs and Macaroni and Cheese
  • Thursday – Hamburgers
  • Friday – Grilled Chicken
  • Saturday – Baked Ziti
  • Sunday – Chicken Salad Melts

Breakfasts:

  1. Cereal
  2. Bananas

Lunches:

  1. Leftovers
  2. PB&J

To see more delicious menu plans, head over to Org Junkie for all the Menu Plan Monday links.

2 responses to “Menu Planning Monday – July 27

  1. The Freebie Blogger

    Hi Holly,

    Just noticed your comment on my site and thought I'd stop by. It is funny that you are eating Baked Ziti this week. I am too!

    Wendi

  2. Can you please help me convince my family to have hot dogs and macaroni and cheese? I hate having to sneak it for lunch lol

Leave a Reply

