A Few Changes

Hopefully my feed updated correctly and everyone found the new location without any problems. The name of my blog has now been changed from Pillaging With Buffie to Never Quite Perfect. I think Never Quite Perfect is a much better fit name wise because, dispite my best efforts, my life is never quite perfect. I’ll still post about saving money and frugal living tips, but I will also be posting about other things that interest me. Things like books, iPhone apps, household tips, journaling, menu planning, organizing, and sewing. Really, I’ll be posting about all the different things going on in my life.

I plan to make a few more changes to the appearance of the blog, but the location is now set. I’m glad that I was finally able to settle on a name. Now I just need to get the design aspects worked out. That one is probably going to take a little longer since I have limited blogging time. I will try to make it as quick and painless as possible though.

In the mean time, if you have any suggestions for the design or topics that you would like to see covered, feel free to email me.

And if you like to write, check out Prompt Place, my writing prompt blog.

One response to “A Few Changes

  1. Pingback: Twitted by nafyboocs

Leave a Reply

