Aloha Friday #97

It’s Friday once again so that means it’s time for Aloha Friday. For those of you who have not heard of Aloha Friday, every Friday on the Blog An Island Life an easy question for everyone to answer gets posted.

This week’s question is:
Do you enter blog giveaways and have you ever won something?

My answer:
I love entering blog giveaways and I’ve won a few things. The biggest thing I won was an iPod Touch. I’ve also won some shirts, a book and a few other things.

My Question Is:
What are two of your favorite blogs to read?

I love finding new blogs to read so I’m hoping to find some this way. There are a LOT of great blogs out there and I have to admit that I subscribe to quite a few. Here are a few of my current favorites:

Go ahead and post your answer to my question in the comments and feel free to link up to your Aloha Friday post.

Happy Friday everyone!

add to del.icio.us :: Add to Blinkslist :: add to furl :: Digg it :: add to ma.gnolia :: Stumble It! :: add to simpy :: seed the vine :: :: :: TailRank

11 responses to “Aloha Friday #97

  1. Narrowing it down to two is hard, but I guess I’ll have to chose by the ones I can’t wait to read, so right now they are:

    Ramblings from Mango Girl: http://mangogirlsramblings.blogspot.com
    Wizard of Otin:
    http://wizardofotin.blogspot.com

    Both are NON Mommy blogs, and they allow me to escape for a while. I also read alot of the mommy blogs.

  2. I have and I have won some wonderful prizes. I have not entered any, except a few book ones as of late.

  3. This is too hard. I can not name 2. I literally have over 1000 unread in my Reader at this moment.

    I love 5 Minutes for Mom and visit there often.

    I also go to Pioneer Woman everyday.

    There are more, but only two, huh?

  4. My favorite fun blogs to read are http://awkwardfamilyphotos.com/ and http://cakewrecks.blogspot.com/ but I’m going to be daring and toss in a third: http://projectnursery.com/

  5. I have WAY too many blogs that I read and well over 100 that I go to every day. I couldn’t possibly choose!

  6. Yes and yes but sometimes it can be time consuming to enter depending on the requirements.

  7. wow – just 2…….that is super hard!

    Ok……I would have to say The Homespun Heart and The Spohrs are Multiplying – both are amazing women.

  8. I read ezinearticles.com and blogging basics. Those are two must read blogs for me.

  9. Wow! A touch is a pretty good prize to win! I love mine. Blogs…there are so many good ones. I like most of those you mentioned, plus many more.

    Here’s my Aloha Friday question:
    http://homewithpurpose.blogspot.com/2009/08/this-looks-like-fun-in-hawaii-aloha.html

Leave a Reply

