Free Music Giveaway

Tonight I finally sat down and went through all the Pick of the Week cards I’ve been picking up at Starbucks for the last few weeks. I had a few duplicates and I don’t want them to go to waste, so I’m offering them up here. There is a total of 7 free songs that I will be giving away. These songs download free on iTunes with the code I will email the winner. If you don’t have an iTunes account, it is free to setup.

To enter, leave a comment on this post saying you want to win. That’s it. Only one entry per person, duplicate entries will be deleted. I will close the comments at 7:00 PM Eastern Time Saturday, September 12th. Once comments are closed I will use random.org to select a winner. I will then email the winner the codes for the songs.

Songs included in this giveaway are:

  • Dull to Pause by Junior Boys
  • Above the Bones by Mishka
  • Boom by Anjulie
  • Mango Tree by Angus and Julia Stone
  • Big Bird in a Small Cage by Patrick Watson
  • Darling by See Avi
  • Welcome Home by Yusuf, the artist known as Cat Stevens

Please note that I received these codes completely free at Starbucks. Most Starbucks stores have these available on a first come first serve basis. New song codes are released every Tuesday although some Starbucks stores seem to put theirs out later. If you don’t see the cards, just ask for them.

Leave a Reply

