Health Improvement – Week 2

Last week I talked about some of my goals for improving my health and my reasons behind it. This week I’m back to talk about how I did and set my goals for this week.

Here are my goals from last week:

  • Keep a daily food and exercise log – I managed to do this for 3 days during the week
  • Pack lunch every day this week (M-F) – Done!
  • Have one meatless dinner this week – Done!
  • Walk at least 30 mins at least 3 nights this week – Complete Fail!

My goals for this week are fairly simple because we have so much going on right now. I also didn’t do as well as I should have with my goals for last week. So I’m going to keep my goals exactly the same this week as they were last week. Hopefully I will do better this week.

Leave a Reply

