To Do Tuesday – September 22

While I didn’t manage to get everything done on my list last week, I think I did a decent job on it. This week looks like it’s going to be another hectic week. Now let’s just hope that I can get more stuff caught up.

Here’s my list for this week:

  • Deliver Fish Tank and Fish to Humane Society – We didn’t get to this last week, but we have to this week. With less than two weeks left before settlement we have to get the tank cleared out.
  • Repair Wall Where Fish Tank Currently Sits – My brother and hubby are supposed to take care of this after we get the tank out this weekend. (Ah, how I love delegating tasks)
  • Keep Spending Software Updated– I have a pile of receipts from last week that I still need to add. I’m beginning to think that I should just clear out the old balance and start over fresh.
  • Empty Out Storage Unit – We didn’t get anything out of there last week so we really do need to work on this. Between this weekend and next weekend we have to get this cleaned out.
  • Write Letter To My Daughter – I didn’t get to this last week and I really feel like I need to make sure I do this week.
  • Finish Packing My Office – I need to finish packing up my office, except for my laptop and a few other necessities I will need until we move. I only managed to pack one box in there last week so I have a bit of packing to in there yet.
  • Finish Packing Master Bedroom– Another location I need to finish packing.
  • Take Some Time to Relax – With everything going on right now, I need to make sure that I still take a few minutes a day to relax so that I don’t go crazy.

I think that’s enough for this week. My list is still pretty long and I expect it will remain that way for the next two weeks or so. I am holding out hope that it will calm down a bit after we’re settled into the new house.

To see more To Do Tuesday posts, head over to Crazy Adventures in Parenting.

One response to “To Do Tuesday – September 22

  1. Pingback: To Do Tuesday – September 29 « Never Quite Perfect

Leave a Reply

