Menu Plan Monday

We still have no internet at our hopefully Comcast will get us connected this week. Until then my posting may be a little off my normal schedule.

This is our second week in the new house so things are starting to settle into a routine. This is the first week we are using my new 5 week rotating menu plan too. I’m glad that I don’t have to sit down every week now and come up with a menu plan from scratch. Instead I review the proper week on my plan, make any necessary adjustments and go with it. It’s a lot simpler for me.

Dinners:

  • Monday: BBQ Chicken
  • Tuesday: Tacos
  • Wednesday: Tuna Melts
  • Thursday: Spaghetti with Italian Sausage
  • Friday: Calzones
  • Saturday: Chicken Fried Rice
  • Sunday: Lasagna

Breakfasts:

  • Vanilla Scones
  • Oatmeal

Lunches:

  • Egg Salad
  • Taco Salad
  • Chicken Salad
  • Sandwiches
  • Leftovers

To see more great Menu Plans, head over to I’m An Organizing Junkie.

2 responses to “Menu Plan Monday

  1. Ooooh, vanilla scones sound yummy right about now!

    🙂

    Great menu plan ya got there. Stop by and see mine over at Free 2 Be Frugal!

  2. I’m loving your blog! I just started one of my own and would love for you to stop by.
    Eliza’s blog

Leave a Reply

