Wordless Wednesday

Wow, it has been several weeks now since I’ve done a Wordless Wednesday. Boy how I’ve missed sharing my pictures. Of course my little point and shoot camera died (and it wasn’t even a year old) so I don’t have quite as many pictures as usual, but here are the pictures I do have for this week:

Here’s my little Pumpkin enjoying some pumpkin pie and whipped cream for her Uncle’s birthday.

photo (2)

Here she is helping me sweep the kitchen. Daddy went and cut down this broom just for her.

photo (1)

And here is my little Pirate on Halloween. This was her first true trick or treating experience and she loved it once she caught on.
photo

This Post Linked To:
5 Minutes For Mom

One response to “Wordless Wednesday

Leave a Reply

