To Do Tuesday

We’re hosting Thanksgiving dinner at our house this year. At this point I don’t know how we’re going to manage to get everything ready in time. I still need to clean the kitchen and dining room and I would really like to get some other things done cleaning wise around the house. I just have no idea where I’m supposed to find the time to do it. By the time I get home from work I’m completely exhausted and barely manage to make it though dinner, playing with my daughter and getting her into bed. Our mornings are a crazy rush to get ready and get out of the house. I could really use a day off of work, but if I take time off I don’t get paid.

Here are some of the items on my To Do List this week:

  • Clean Kitchen
  • Clean Dining Room
  • Host Thanksgiving Dinner
  • Clean up Thanksgiving mess
  • Check Black Friday ads and see if I want to brave shopping that day
  • Put laundry away
  • Rest

To see more To Do lists, head over to Crazy Adventure in Parenting and check out To Do Tuesday.

3 responses to “To Do Tuesday

  1. love the last one because after you get all that done you will need to rest

  2. ugh, sounds like my list…….
    why are the holidays soo stressful??
    I vote for “eating out”
    have a good week.
    xoxo

  3. How was your Thanksgiving, was it wonderful??? I’m checking in, trying to catch up from being away. Gosh, will I ever get caught up!? 🙂

Leave a Reply

