To Do Tuesday

As I suspected, I didn’t get much crossed off of my list last week. Yet I’m ok with that. We had such a nice weekend that I’m letting it all go for now. Sure, it all still needs to be done, but quite a few of those things can be put off until after the holidays. For this week I’m going to try to keep my list light. I’m still getting over this cold and feeling pretty miserable. So this week’s list is going to be pretty short.

Here is what I hope to accomplish this week:

  • Bake cookies (for a cookie exchange this weekend)
  • Wrap some gifts
  • Pickup Christmas and Birthday gifts for hubby
  • Finish Christmas shopping
  • Spend time with my family

That’s it. With Christmas next week and hubby’s birthday this week, those two events are getting the bulk of my attention for now.

To see more To Do Tuesday links, head over to Crazy Adventures In Parenting.

2 responses to “To Do Tuesday

  1. We are doing our cookie exchange today at work. I baked last night. Such a fun event!!

  2. I need to wrap gifts and bake cookies too. I’m waiting for the weekend for the cookies.

Leave a Reply

