To Do Tuesday

Last weekend was completely insane for us. It felt like we spent the whole weekend running around and getting nothing really accomplished. I know we did manage to finally get my oil changed, but still, I’m completely burned out on running around. This weekend we plan to stay home and work on stuff around the house. Maybe I’ll even get lucky and manage to complete everything on my list.

Here is what I hope to accomplish this week:

  • Update Budget
  • Update Financial Records
  • Setup Files for 2010
  • Plan Baking For This Weekend
  • Bake Over the Weekend
  • Take Down Christmas Tree (carry over from last week)
  • Spend Time With My Family

To see more To Do Tuesday links, head over to Crazy Adventures In Parenting.

3 responses to “To Do Tuesday

  1. so many of the same things that I have to do the tree is down but still have much to do

  2. I need to do most of the things you list, too. Especially the budget and records, for taxes and pay raise, but I don’t wanna be a grown up and do the leg work. I wanna be lazy and slurp coffee and watch cartoons with the kids, dammit. Why can’t I!?

  3. I definitely need to get the tree down. We always leave ours up until at least the 6th, but now it is time to reclaim the living room!

    Guess I’d better add that to my list. 🙂

Leave a Reply

